bird soaring
header logo home
site map
contact us
north olmsted city schools
content top
Superintendents Message
New Student Registration
Mailing List
About Our Schools
District Gallery
PowerSchool Parent Login
Alumni

Schools

High School Entry
North Olmsted High School
27301 Butternut Ridge Road 
North Olmsted, OH 44070 
440-588-5800
 
Principal:
Mr. Zach Weagley
Zach.Weagley@nocseagles.org
 
School Hours:
8:00 a.m. - 3:15 p.m.
Delayed start every Tuesday-
Students report at 8:35 a.m. 
 
Grades:
9, 10, 11, 12
 
Middle School Entry
North Olmsted Middle School
27401 Butternut Ridge Rd. 
North Olmsted, OH 44070 
440-588-5700
 
Principal: 
Mr. Bryan Busold
Bryan.Busold@nocseagles.org
 
School Hours:
7:45 a.m. - 2:34 p.m.
 
Grades:
6, 7 and 8
Chestnut Intermediate
Chestnut Intermediate School
30395 Lorain Road 
North Olmsted, OH 44070 
440-588-5500

Principal: 
Mr. Brent Monnin
Brent.Monnin@nocseagles.org
 
School Hours:
8:27 a.m. - 3:12 p.m.
 
Grades:
3, 4,  5  
maple elementary
Maple Intermediate School
24101 Maple Ridge Road
North Olmsted, OH 44070 
440-588-5515
 
Principal:
Mr. Jim Alexandrou 
Jim.Alexandrou@nocseagles.org
 
School Hours:
8:27 a.m. - 3:12 p.m.
 
Grades:
3, 4, 5

Attendance
440-779-3534

Guidance
440-779-3459

Media Center
440-779-3543

Fax Number
440-779-3617




pine elementary
4267 Dover Center Road
North Olmsted, OH 44070 
440-588-5530

Principal:
Ms. Terese D'Amico 
Terese.D'amico@nocseagles.org
 
School Hours:
8:27 a.m. - 3:12 p.m.
 
Grades:
3, 4,  5
birch elementary
24100 Palm Drive
North Olmsted, OH 44070 
440-588-5400
 
Principal: 
Mr. Frank Samerigo
Frank.Samerigo@nocseagles.org
 
School Hours:
9:05 a.m. - 3:50 p.m.
 
Grades:
K, 1, 2 
Important Numbers:
forest primary
28963 Tudor Drive
North Olmsted, OH 44070 
440-588-5415
 
Principal: 
Mrs. Denise Ressler
Denise.Ressler@nocseagles.org
 
School Hours:           9:05 a.m. - 3:50 p.m.
PreSchool Hours:        9:05 a.m. - 11:35 a.m. (morning session)
                                    1:20 p.m. - 3:50 p.m. (afternoon session)
 
Grades:
Special Needs Pre-K, K, 1, 2
 
Important Numbers:
spruce primary
28590 Windsor Drive
North Olmsted, OH 44070 
440-588-5430
 
Principal: 
Mrs. Mary Kay McDade
MaryKay.McDade@nocseagles.org
 
School Hours:
9:05 a.m. - 3:50 p.m.
PreSchool Hours:       9:05 a.m. - 11:35 a.m. (morning session)
                                    1:20 p.m. - 3:50 p.m. (afternoon session)
 
Grades:
Special Needs PK, K, 1, 2
 
Important Numbers:
 
Chris Caleris - Director
Chris.Caleris@nocseagles.org
440-588-5333 
content bottom
Schools        Calendar        Board of Education        Departments        Financial Information        Staff Directory        Downloads/Links        Site Map
© 2018. North Olmsted City Schools. All Rights Reserved - School CMS created by eSchoolView
twitter
View text-based website